Assessment 4 – 20th Century Type – Finalising Submission

I have taken a few days away from this project to clear my head, but after doing another review of it this morning, I’m pretty happy with where it’s at. Time to print out another rough version to double and triple check everything, and then I’ll send it off to be printed.

I have contacted the printer I used last trimester for another subject, but they have quoted me $40 for the job, so I might have to use Officeworks, which is only $20. Or there’s an option to use a printer near Swinburne, that means I’d also be saving on postage, but I think I’d like to see it before it gets sent off.

Below is a smaller JPG version, and I’ve also uploaded a PDF version.

1960s_5b_small.jpg

Leave a Reply

